Got OATS? Here’s 5 new ways to use them!



For 30% off your first order AND a free gift worth up to $60 visit Thrive Market here: https://thrivemarket.com/MandyintheMaking

Thank you to Thrive Market for sponsoring today’s video!

Oatmeal Bars: https://www.beyondthechickencoop.com/oatmeal-bars/#recipe

Oatmeal Pancakes: https://www.thekitchn.com/oatmeal-pancakes-22943620?utm_source=pinterest&utm_medium=tracking&utm_campaign=inline-img-share&epik=dj0yJnU9V0lHUWYxX3BnU3pzb21SSzVHeUZXZ3Z4c0R2Sjl0WkEmcD0wJm49am1HOVNkZ1lmSEJ1cjBqWHNyaHViQSZ0PUFBQUFBR056eUxv

No Bake Energy Balls: https://buildyourbite.com/energy-balls/

Mom’s Peach Crisp: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/231532/moms-peach-crisp/

Strawberry Oat Muffins: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/35757/strawberry-oat-muffins/

WANT TO KNOW OUR FAMILY’S FAVORITE MEALS? Watch these: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIqICChOGf_kQ5iauTjm_ADLdXz04fyRH

Want to submit a Subbie Supper recipe to be featured in an upcoming Winner Dinners video? CLICK HERE: https://bit.ly/3IUaF9k

PLEASE THUMBS UP & SUBSCRIBE!

Join my Instagram Fam! – @mandy_in_the_making

I’m on Pinterest, too – https://www.pinterest.com/mandyinthemaking/

My address:
Mandy in the Making
PO Box 582
Pauline, SC 29374

___________________________________________________________________________________

My AMAZON storefront where I have all my favorites linked: https://www.amazon.com/shop/mandyinthemaking

MY FAVORITE CHEF’S KNIFE: https://misen.com/mandy (This should automatically apply code MANDY for 20% off and free shipping over $75)

MY VEGGIE CHOPPER (this one is the newer version): https://bit.ly/2WR8aCh

BEST COFFEEMAKER EVER!! (CARAFE & K-CUPS): https://bit.ly/3Ri87Wg

MY PROGRAMMABLE CROCK POT: https://bit.ly/3SxFchS

INSTANT POT (mine is the 6 qt DUO): https://bit.ly/3dHXXkg

COSORI AIR FRYER: https://bit.ly/3dRuzb1

BEST MOP I’VE EVER USED: http://bit.ly/39zrt4c

MY FAVORITE COOKBOOK: https://etsy.me/3670X3o

MY FAVORITE T-SHIRTS:
https://graceandcotton.com Use the code MANDY10 for 10% off!
https://zodiacdreamer.com Use the code MANDYINTHEMAKING for 15% off!
________________________________________________________________

Business & Collaboration Inquires – mandyinthemaking@thesociablesociety.com

Music Credits:

https://player.epidemicsound.com/

https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music
Song: Little Idea

*This video is sponsored by Thrive Market.
Some of the links above are affiliate links that I earn a small commission from. They don’t raise your price paid. Thank you for supporting my small channel!
#oats #easyrecipes #mandyinthemaking

View original video by clicking here.

Leave a Comment